top of page
  • ted733

DGA SFCC Elects Ted Leonard to Committee Chair

At the June 2019 meeting, the DGA San Francisco Coordinating Committee (SFCC) members elected Director Ted Leonard to serve as Committee Chair. Director Amyn Kaderali was elected to the post of Vice Chair and 2nd AD Mike Doto was re-elected to continue as serving as Secretary. Members of the SFCC Executive Committee were previously elected at the SFCC Annual Membership Meeting in May 2019.

Newly elected to the Executive Committee at 2019 Annual Membership Meeting and the June SFCC Meeting: Director Jennifer Brown, 2nd AD Mike Doto (Secretary), Director Amyn Kaderali (new Vice Chair) and Director Douglas H. Werby.

Continuing to Serve through 2020: 1st AD Rachel Caproni, Director Ted Leonard (new Chair) and 2nd AD Jerremy Stewart. 2nd AD Lindsay Moorhead, who was elected to the Executive Committee in 2019, stepped down and 2nd AD Bryan Gildner was elected at the June meeting to fill that p

14 views0 comments


bottom of page